Administration

Jeffrey J. Farrell, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 973-624-3330

Hema Gandhi, Chief Financial Officer
Email: hgandhi@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 106

Brian Champeau, Director of Fund Development & Program Strategy
Email: bchampeau@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330

Alana Davis, Development and Corporate Engagement Manager
Email: adavis@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 100

Heidi Pospieszny, Fundraising and Volunteer Coordinator
Email: hpospieszny@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 101

Karina Gil, Bookkeeper
Email: kgil@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 104

Family Services

Email: familyservices@habitatnewark.org

Krystle Rodriguez, Family Services Coordinator
Email: krodriguez@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 103

Diana Youssef, Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
Email: dyoussef@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 109

Construction

Construction Office
Tel: 973-624-3330 x 108

Kercel Pemberton, Construction Manager
Email: kpemberton@habitatnewark.org
Tel: 732-995-4211

Alphonso Richards, Site Supervisor

Jimmy Rivera, Site Supervisor

Public Relations, Marketing Communications Agency

Jaffe Communications
Jonathan Jaffe, Principal
973-315-0300